French phygitale * agency specializing in immersive technologies, HOFY mainly aims its creations in the fields of leisure, hotels and restaurants, events and retail (shopping centers).

Our head office is based in Paris, with three commercial and technical branches in Arcueil, Saint-Etienne and Pau.

Hofy designs innovative animations: See anime.

Escape game, animation games, interactive trampoline, connected climbing wall, immersive dining room ..., we rely on technologies such as video projections (mapping), holograms, virtual reality, augmented reality, and laser projection to make your establishment a place of wonder and magic.

With a multidisciplinary team, HOFY creates structures and tailor-made events to promote your brand, boost your event or even bring your spaces to life.

We also support you in the creation or restructuring of your brand: branding, creation of websites and platforms, ...

Discover our services.

 *phygital : meeting of the physical world and digital technologies to improve your marketing and digital strategy.

Why Hofy?

Discover our services

Technologies adapted to your needs

Interactive mapping

  • Interactive showcases

An interactive projection gives the prospect the ability to interact with the video content itself through a variety of tools. Visitors / players can walk, run, open arms, slide, scroll, hover, perform multiple movements and gestures to achieve a result. Read more…

  • Interactive games

    Playing is one of the few things you will love to do throughout your life.
    Since digital is more and more present in our daily lives, from an early age, we have imagined fun activities combining physical movements and digital projections: the Phygital was born! Read more
  • Ephemeral or permanent exhibitions

    Hoteliers, restaurateurs, museums, it's time to offer new experiences to your customers. Immersion, interactions, emotions are the vectors that you can now convey. Enter a new world and reinvent your craft to capture attention. Read more

Video mapping, let's talk about it!

Virtual Reality

Virtual reality made its appearance more than 50 years ago. Previously reserved for the Army, the industry and leisure sectors quickly took hold of it, seeing the value of such a technology.
Our developers, experts in the field, carry out tailor-made or catalog projects according to your needs.

  • Free-roaming games

    Being able to move around freely without being compartmentalized in boxes, that's what free roaming is all about. You wear stand-alone wireless headsets or with a computer on your back (backpack). 50, 100, 200, 500 m², the limit does not exist!

    Our exclusive creations:
    • The Secret of the Templars: Escape Game VR
    • Versus: Laser Game VR
    • Death mansion: Laser Game VR
    • Toys Uprising: VR Shooter
  • VR professional training

    Imagine being able to put out a fire without taking a single risk, learning restaurant service without confronting customers first ...
    All this is now possible thanks to e-training.
    For more information, do not hesitate to contact our team.

Read more / Test

Augmented reality

As its name suggests, it takes as its starting point the reality on which other elements will be grafted to "increase" or enrich it. In more precise terms, AR makes it possible to integrate virtual elements in 3D, in a real space. It therefore combines, in real time, these two elements in an extremely realistic way. The user can very easily project himself, as the reality thus created can seem real to him. Read more / See video

  • AR mobile apps

Augmented reality is transforming the way you work, learn, play, shop, and interact with the world around you. It's the best way to see things that you wouldn't be able to see otherwise. Or hardly. Test for yourself!

  • Augmented reality game

Equipped with special glasses or simply a compatible smartphone or tablet, add a parallel universe to your real world. Escape games, treasure hunts, role-playing games, the possibilities with AR are endless.

We design your own game or provide you with access to our gaming platform.

  • Communicate with AR

Whether it is to increase your sales, boost your mobile application, make your point of sale attractive, augmented reality is a recent and particularly effective technology.

Read more / Video

DIGITAL

  • Website creation & e-commerce

Your business needs to go digital. Today, traditional sales no longer have a 100% place in our consumers' idea of ​​the shopping experience. Digitization allows faster sales, easy contact between your contact person and your sales team.
A presence on the Internet is no longer recommended, it has become essential!

  1. Showcase sites: Hitem.fr, Vrtracker.xyz
  2. E-commerce sites: monjolibol.fr, redelectric.fr
  3. Marketplace: SoFrenchies.comMeysaw.africa
  4. Mobile applications: Yatu (used for international design biennial.)

 

Read more / Video

Communication tools

The 3D animations of the objects or logos that we model are made to appeal to your users and offer them a magical moment. We want potential leads to stop by to discover your brand and ask questions if they can't consume right away. It is also one of our best solutions to attract from afar and make people smile.

We have at your disposal many technologies including Holograms, laser projectors and led cubes.

Read more / Video

Design

  • Turnkey projects

    We imagine your project, we work with dedicated software (Sketchup, Autocad ...) and with a team of professionals (Architects, carpenters, artists, plasterers, electricians, electro-technicians ...)

  • Electronics and programming

    We design tailor-made mechanisms dedicated to your activity (escape game, laser game, etc.).

  • Sensitive material 

    Haptic feedback vest, haptic gloves, vibrating ground, etc.

Read more / Video

The team

CEO

Joël Richard MBONDI

Joël is an expert in content creation and web strategy (he teaches at the University of Saint-Etienne on this topic). After having cut his teeth with the Fnac, developed E-commerce solutions for convenience stores using technology Ibeacon and society Eludice, 1st escape game creator in France, Joël flew on his own to focus on new technologies adapted to events and web strategy.

joel@hofy.fr
+33 603 788 120

President and CEO

Pascal JOUANNEL

Pascal is a visionary and a manager. Passed by the world of sport (ski instructor), catering and leisure (Operator of first indoor park in the world dedicated to the Smurfs in Bayonne - 64), Pascal coordinates the projects and the smooth running of the company with his 3 partners.

pascal@hofy.fr
+33 682 084 481

CTO

Alexandre MAO

Alexandre, is an XR pioneer and master of computer vision technologies. Developer of virtual reality experiences and low-level programs for high-performance distributed systems, he was selected by Oculus from Facebook , in one of their program for promising XR developers.

alex@hofy.fr

CTO

JULES THUILLIER

Jules is an expert in hardware technologies. Unity experience developer / IOT developer (embedded software, gateway, network protocol) / Electronic circuit designer. Winner of inventor of the year competition (2012). His expertise is recognized wherever he has gone. He has already delivered more than 30 Mixed Reality projects and launched more than twenty designs into production for international projects.       

hello@hofy.fr

Achievements

SEE MORE

Agence phygitale* française spécialisée dans les technologies immersives, HOFY destine ses créations principalement aux domaines du loisir, de l’hôtellerie-restauration, de l’évènementiel et du retail (centre commerciaux).

Notre siège est basé à Paris, avec trois antennes commerciales et techniques à Arcueil, Saint-Etienne et à Pau.

Hofy conçoit des animations innovantes : Voir anime.

Escape game, jeux d’animation, trampoline interactif, mur d’escalade connecté, salle de restaurant immersive…, nous nous appuyons sur des technologies comme les projections vidéo (mapping), les hologrammes, la réalité virtuelle, la réalité augmentée, et la projection laser pour faire de votre établissement un lieu d’émerveillement et de magie.

Fort d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire, HOFY réalise des structures et des animations sur mesure pour mettre votre marque en avant, booster votre évènement ou encore donner vie à vos espaces.

Nous vous accompagnons également dans la création ou la restructuration de votre marque : branding, création de sites internet et plateformes, …

Découvrez nos services.

 *phygital : rencontre du monde physique et des technologies numériques pour améliorer votre stratégie marketing et digitale.

Pourquoi Hofy ?

Découvrez nos services

Des technologies adaptées à vos besoins

Mapping interactif

  • Vitrines interactives

Une projection interactive donne au prospect la possibilité d’interagir avec le contenu vidéo lui-même via une variété d’outils. Les visiteurs/joueurs peuvent marcher, courir, ouvrir les bras, faire glisser, faire défiler, survoler, réaliser de multiples mouvements et gestes pour obtenir un résultat. Lire la suite…

  • Jeux interactifs

    Jouer est une des rares choses que l’on aimera faire tout au long de sa vie.
    Le digital étant de plus en plus présent dans notre quotidien et ce, dès le plus jeune âge, nous avons imaginé des activités ludiques mêlant déplacements physiques et projections numériques : le Phygital est né ! En savoir plus
  • Exhibitions éphémères ou permanentes

    Hôteliers, restaurateurs, musées, il est temps de proposer de nouvelles expériences à vos clients. Immersion, interactions, émotions sont les vecteurs que vous pouvez désormais véhiculer. Entrez dans un nouveau monde et réinventer votre métier pour capter l’attention. En savoir plus

Le mapping vidéo, parlons-en !

Réalité virtuelle

La réalité virtuelle a fait son apparition il y a déjà plus de 50 ans. Préalablement réservée à l’Armée, les secteurs de l’industrie et du loisir s’en sont rapidement emparés voyant tout l’intérêt d’une telle technologie.
Nos développeurs experts en la matière réalisent des projets sur-mesure ou catalogue selon vos besoins.

  • Jeux en free-roaming

    Pouvoir se déplacer librement sans être cloisonné dans des boxs, voilà en quoi consiste le free roaming. Vous portez des casques sans fil autonomes ou avec un ordinateur dans votre dos (backpack). 50, 100, 200, 500 m², la limite n’existe pas !

    Nos créations exclusives :
    • Le secret des templiers : Escape Game VR
    • Versus : Laser Game VR
    • Death mansion : Laser Game VR
    • Toys Uprising : Jeu de tirs VR
  • Formation professionnelles VR

    Imaginez pouvoir éteindre un feu sans prendre un seul risque, apprendre le service en restauration sans affronter les clients au préalable…
    Tout cela est désormais possible grâce à l’e-formation.
    Pour plus de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec notre équipe.

En savoir plus / Tester

Réalité augmentée

Comme son nom l’indique, elle prend comme point de départ la réalité sur laquelle vont venir se greffer d’autres éléments pour « l’augmenter » ou l’enrichir. En des termes plus précis, la RA permet d’intégrer des éléments virtuels en 3D, dans un espace réel. Elle combine donc, en temps réel, ces deux éléments de façon extrêmement réaliste. L’utilisateur peut très facilement se projeter, tant la réalité ainsi créée peut lui sembler réelle. Lire la suite / Voir vidéo

  • Applications mobiles AR

La réalité augmentée transforme votre façon de travailler, d’apprendre, de jouer, de faire du shopping et d’interagir avec le monde qui vous entoure. C’est le meilleur moyen de voir des choses que vous ne pourriez pas visualiser autrement. Ou difficilement. Testez par vous-même !

  • Jeu en réalité augmentée

Equipés de lunettes spéciales ou tout simplement d’un smartphone ou d’une tablette compatible, ajoutez un univers parallèle à votre monde réel. Escape game, jeux de piste, jeux de rôle, les possibilités avec l’AR sont infinies.

Nous concevons votre propre jeu ou vous fournissons un accès à notre plateforme de jeux.

  • Communiquez grâce à l’AR

Que ce soit pour augmenter vos ventes, dynamiser votre application mobile, rendre attractif votre point de vente, la réalité augmentée est une technologie récente et particulièrement efficace.

En savoir plus / Vidéo

DIGITAL

  • Création de sites web & e-commerce

Votre entreprise a besoin de se digitaliser. Aujourd’hui, la vente traditionnelle n’a plus sa place à 100 % dans l’idée que se font nos consommateurs de l’expérience d’achat. La digitalisation permet une vente plus rapide, un contact aisé entre votre interlocuteur et votre équipe commerciale.
Une présence sur Internet n’est plus conseillée, elle est devenue indispensable !

  1. Sites vitrines : Hitem.fr, Vrtracker.xyz
  2. Sites e-commerce : monjolibol.fr, redelectric.fr
  3. Marketplace : SoFrenchies.comMeysaw.africa
  4. Applications mobiles : Yatu (utilisée pour la biennale internationale du design.)

 

En savoir plus / Vidéo

Outils de communication

Les animations 3D des objets ou logos que nous modélisons sont faites pour interpeller vos utilisateurs et leur offrir un instant magique. Nous voulons que les leads potentiels s’arrêtent pour découvrir votre marque et posent des questions à défaut de pouvoir consommer tout de suite. C’est aussi l’une de nos meilleures solutions pour attirer de loin et faire sourire.

Nous avons à votre disposition de nombreuses technologies parmi lesquelles les Hologrammes, les projecteurs laser et les cubes led.

En savoir plus / Vidéo

Conception

  • Projets clés en mains

    Nous imaginons votre projet, nous travaillons avec des logiciels dédiés (Sketchup, Autocad…) et avec une équipe de professionnels (Architectes, menuisiers, artistes, plaquistes, electriciens, electro-techniciens…)

  • Électronique et programmation

    Nous concevons des mécanismes sur-mesure dédiés à votre activité (escape game, laser game etc…).

  • Matériel sensitif 

    Gilet retour haptique, gants haptiques, sol vibrant, etc.

En savoir plus / Vidéo

La team

CEO

Joël Richard MBONDI

Joël est un expert en création de contenu et en stratégie web (il enseigne à l’université de Saint-Etienne sur cette thématique). Après avoir fait ses armes auprès de la Fnac, développé des solutions E-commerce pour les commerce de proximité utilisant la technologie Ibeacon et de la société Eludice, 1er créateur d’escape game en France, Joël a volé de ses propres ailes pour se concentrer sur les nouvelles technologies adaptées à l’évènementiel et la stratégie web.

joel@hofy.fr
+33 603 788 120

COO

Pascal JOUANNEL

Pascal est un visionnaire et un gestionnaire. Passé par le monde du sport (moniteur de ski), de la restauration et du loisir (Exploitant du premier parc indoor du monde dédié aux Schtroumpfs à Bayonne – 64), Pascal coordonne les projets et la bonne marche de l’entreprise avec ses 3 associés.

pascal@hofy.fr
+33 682 084 481

CTO

Alexandre MAO

Alexandre, est un pionnier de la XR et maître des technologies de computer vision. Développeur d’expériences en réalité virtuelle et de programmes bas niveau pour des systèmes distribués à haute performance, il a été sélectionné par Oculus from Facebook , dans l’un de leur programme destiné aux développeurs de XR prometteurs.

alex@hofy.fr

CTO

JULES THUILLIER

Jules est un expert des technologies hardware. Développeur d’expériences unity / Developpeur IOT (logiciel embarqué, gateway, protocole réseaux) / Designer de circuit électronique. Vainqueur du concours de l’inventeur de l’année (2012). Son expertise est reconnu partout où il est passé. Il a déjà livré plus de 30 projets de Réalité Mixte et lancé en production plus d’une vingtaine de design pour des projets internationaux.       

hello@hofy.fr

Réalisations

En voir pLus